An error occured [images/waveforms/66833477aa5f30d21a76d88be5b2911d.png]-[]An error occured [images/waveforms/a52fa4fbf45f0459a4b033d189e43a41.png]-[]An error occured [images/waveforms/d380f45acf4ca639bdb019f1b9afabd3.png]-[]An error occured [images/waveforms/bb594d0d00203aa5935ca94f7209481a.png]-[] Sleaze Records : Discography : Sleaze Records
Discography : Sleaze Records
FacebookTwitterMySpaceSoundcloudResident Advisor
Various Artists - Sleaze Select, Vol. 4
RELEASE DATE : 18th December 2017
We are back with the fourth edition of the popular Sleaze Select Various Artist series! 4 strong new tracks by some of our favourite producers packed onto one massive EP. Label boss Hans Bouffmyhre kicks things off with a bang, 'Life Without Freedom' is a track sure to make a big impact in the peak moments. Hamburg based producer Thomas Hoffknecht is up next with 'Midnight Train', a track which races along nicely. Robert S has become a permanent fixture on the label and it's no wonder with tracks like 'Azulado' sawing through our eardrums. Last but by no means least, an absolute banger by Progression. This up and coming producer from the UK shows why he's found a home on top class labels such as Blueprint & Mord.


1 : Hans Bouffmyhre - Life Without Freedom (Original Mix)
2 : Thomas Hoffknecht - Midnight Train (Original Mix)
3 : Robert S (PT) - Azulado (Original Mix)
4 : Progression (UK) - An Area Of Total Shadow (Original Mix)
Beatport Traxsource Trackitdown Juno